RESISTENCE

09/12/2011 00:14

RESISTENCE....

 

Chemical-agents and....

smoke from trash-fires....

sit and stare,....

hanging in the air--....

a smoggy-spectator;....

while my skin does the cheering,....

'cause there has to be an audience in my skin....

raging....

burning....

churning....

my anger into rage.....

"BURST-2!"....

--CLING--....

my home-made face-mask shielded that swing....

A swing they thought....

would penetrate deep....

through my black-meat;....

through my black-beat,....

breaking my black-drum.....

But drum-Man....

my oppressors can't see.....

My technology's....

beyond their expertise,....

like the Pyramids--....

centered....

in perfect Light,....

with righteous sight.....

"No weapon formed against me shall" suffice.....

I fight with a might,....

beyond "sight-beyond-sight."....

Ready to explode,....

an Ebony nuclear-payload.....

FEEL MY LIGHT !!!....

.. ..

..chshhhhhhhh.....

--BRANDED--....

by the flames of....

CONSCIOUSNESS.....