MARRIAGE PROPOSAL

08/12/2011 18:40

My love indeed, many do spend their entire life searching for their soulmate. And many have searched and searched for someone that has been right there with them the whole time, right there, hidden by the cloud of dust they kicked up by their own feet in their searching vain. Defeated, the cloud had settled and I could see the Divinity that has always been with me--- YOU, Sandra, my baby.

 

I Love You my Queen. I cant even say how grateful I am that you are in my Life, that you love me, and call me your King. I feel tears inside, YOUR KING, I worship you and sometimes feel that i am unworthy of the ecstasy your love brings me. I am not perfect my love. And sometimes Ive tried to run to my comfort zone, when times got hard. And with my exhale, I say i release my fears, and will walk into the unknown with you, your soft but strong hand in mine, a soldier, by your side. And even when you buck against me, I'll be your rodeo star, shining upon you the radiance of my sacred love for you. So know i shall never let go of you Queen. My hearts arms yearns for your embrace even when I'M mad at you. So i give my tender heart to you along with my undying loyalty. I now take you as my Wife till the end of time.

 

I will never forget the first day we met my love, Never. That moment changed my life. At that moment we were in the presence of God. Nothing else existed. Your enchanting eyes summoned forth in me the LOVE in the SOUL of the universe. My mystical Queen. And i just smiled, without knowing why. Remember? I smiled for a long time, still smiling, smiling a knowing smile. Yeah the smile knew you.... When EYE saw you. We became ONE, How can i forget the sweet silence Remember Baby? We shared. Being in your presence is like being wrapped in warm honey-like light. We sat in a silence that spoke things only our souls understand. Yes Baby, I remember and I cherish that Day. My best friend, my lover, My Gem-N-EYE Queen, these are but facets of that jewelled moment. I more than cherish you. I cherish all that you bring; the sun and the rain. And I will cherish you the rest of my days.

 

I want to be your Everything. I want to stimulate every part of you. I want to be those burning flames that purify, as well as that liquid love that soothes. I also promise to love you thoroughly and cherish you. I promise to give you everything you need, even if it means You'll be mad at me for it. I will tickle you when you are angry and kiss your precious tears away when you cry. I promise to give you my all. I'll elevate to my highest SELF so you can have GOD. Yet remain bowed at your feet, worshiping my queen.

 

Queen you are my love, my love personified. And i Vow to love you, which means myself till the illusion melts away and nothing else exist but pure, divine LOVE.

 

So Im also getting on my Knees and inbetween giving your lips the softest sucking kisses, Sandra you know i love you to tears baby, and never want to hurt you, you know you're the universe to me; the womb from which creation is birthed. My love my best friend, my wife, my Queen, ill marry you, BUT Will you Marry me

 

YES infinite times.

 

Reg Blanton 2008